Loading

 
 
Rainer Maelzer

Rainer Maelzer

Managing Director

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 9713310

rm@wiegand-maelzer.de

Hendrik Wiegand

Hendrik Wiegand

Managing Director

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98013

hw@wiegand-maelzer.de

Claudia Maelzer

Claudia Maelzer

Marketing & Sales

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 9713313

cm@wiegand-maelzer.de

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

Head of International Business Development

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 13

mj@wiegand-maelzer.de

Stefan Überegger

Stefan Überegger

Sales

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 971330

su@wiegand-maelzer.de

Zsofia Biemer

Zsofia Biemer

Marketing & Sales

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 971 3311

zb@wiegand-maelzer.de

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Dr. Stephan Spiller

International Project Management

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 13

sp@wiegand-maelzer.de

Amelie Suldinger

Amelie Suldinger

Marketing & Sales

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 971 3315

as@wiegand-maelzer.de

Frank Heimes

Frank Heimes

Head Engineer

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 21

fh@wiegand-maelzer.de

Julia Tokanowa

Julia Tokanowa

Architecture / Planning

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 971 3313

jt@wiegand-maelzer.de

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Marketing & Sales

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 97133 17

zx@wiegand-maelzer.de

Stefan Sigron

Stefan Sigron

Planning

Starnberg

0049 (0) 8151 971 33 16

si@wiegand-maelzer.de

Franziska Heinkel

Franziska Heinkel

Assistant of the Project management

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980 952

f.heinkel@wiegandslide.de

Thomas Schmitt

Thomas Schmitt

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651-98016

ts@wiegand-maelzer.de

Manfred Erb

Manfred Erb

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651-98065

m.erb@wiegandslide.de

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

Production leader waterslides

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651-98051

m.arnold@wiegandslide.de

Maria Schwalbach

Maria Schwalbach

Logistics

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98047

ms@wiegand-maelzer.de

Markus Rudolph

Markus Rudolph

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98054

m.rudolph@wiegandslide.de

Mathias Hohmann

Mathias Hohmann

Construction

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980927

m.hohmann@wiegandslide.de

Jan Rothhaupt

Jan Rothhaupt

Construction

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98052

j.rothhaupt@wiegandslide.de

Tobias Wiegand

Tobias Wiegand

Construction

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98070

t.wiegand@wiegandslide.de

Sirko Adler

Sirko Adler

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98016

s.adler@wiegandslide.de

Diego Reckmann

Diego Reckmann

Project leader

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 98034

diego.reckmann@wiegandslide.de

Horst Nistlberger

Horst Nistlberger

Service management FRP

Starnberg

0043 (0) 6642357722

hn@wiegand-maelzer.de

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

Statics

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980951

g.bukowiecki@wiegandslide.de

Marcus Hössel

Marcus Hössel

Construction

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980953

m.hoessel@wiegandslide.de

Michael Kok

Michael Kok

Sales manager

0031 (0) 18340 6066

mk@wiegand-maelzer.nl

Benjamin Koch

Benjamin Koch

Construction

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980 74

b.koch@wiegandslide.de

Moritz Fischer

Moritz Fischer

Construction

Rasdorf

0049 (0) 6651 980 951

m.fischer@wiegandslide.de