Loading

 
 
Rainer Maelzer

Rainer Maelzer

总裁

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 10

rm@wiegand-maelzer.de

Hendrik Wiegand

Hendrik Wiegand

总裁

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98013

hw@wiegand-maelzer.de

Claudia Maelzer

Claudia Maelzer

销售

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 19

cm@wiegand-maelzer.de

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Dr. Stephan Spiller

Chief Technology Officer

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 13

sp@wiegand-maelzer.de

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

Dr. Mehdi Juvarli

SALES Russia

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 12

mj@wiegand-maelzer.de

Stefan Überegger

Stefan Überegger

销售

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 10

su@wiegand-maelzer.de

Alexandra Freymann

Alexandra Freymann

Marketing

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 11

af@wiegand-maelzer.de

Marlene Girgus

Marlene Girgus

市场营销

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 12

mg@wiegand-maelzer.de

Dawei Chen

Dawei Chen

项目经理 拉斯多夫

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 25

cd@wiegand-maelzer.de

Amelie Suldinger

Amelie Suldinger

市场营销&销售

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 15

as@wiegand-maelzer.de

Maximilian Dirrigl

Maximilian Dirrigl

SALES

施塔恩贝格

08151 971 33 25

md@wiegand-maelzer.de

Sirko Adler

Sirko Adler

SALES

施塔恩贝格

08151 971 33 20

sa@wiegand-maelzer.de

Tizian Zentgraf

Tizian Zentgraf

规划制图工程师

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 21

tz@wiegand-maelzer.de

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

Zheng Xuan 郑璇

市场营销&销售

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 17

zx@wiegand-maelzer.de

Stefan Sigron

Stefan Sigron

规划

施塔恩贝格

0049 (0) 8151 97133 16

si@wiegand-maelzer.de

Franziska Joschko

Franziska Joschko

项目助理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 980 952

f.joschko@wiegandslide.de

Thomas Schmitt

Thomas Schmitt

项目经理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651-98016

ts@wiegand-maelzer.de

Manfred Erb

Manfred Erb

项目经理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651-98065

m.erb@wiegandslide.de

Michael Arnold

Michael Arnold

水滑道生产总监

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651-98051

m.arnold@wiegandslide.de

Maria Schwalbach

Maria Schwalbach

行政

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98047

ms@wiegand-maelzer.de

Markus Rudolph

Markus Rudolph

项目经理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98054

m.rudolph@wiegandslide.de

Jan Rothhaupt

Jan Rothhaupt

工程师

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98052

j.rothhaupt@wiegandslide.de

Tobias Wiegand

Tobias Wiegand

工程师

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98070

t.wiegand@wiegandslide.de

Diego Reckmann

Diego Reckmann

项目经理

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 98034

diego.reckmann@wiegandslide.de

Horst Nistlberger

Horst Nistlberger

维修/玻璃钢滑道安装

施塔恩贝格

0043 (0) 6642357722

hn@wiegand-maelzer.de

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

Grzegorz Bukowiecki

计算工程师

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 980951

g.bukowiecki@wiegandslide.de

Marcus Hössel

Marcus Hössel

Project leader

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 980953

m.hoessel@wiegandslide.de

Moritz Fischer

Moritz Fischer

工程师

拉斯多夫

0049 (0) 6651 980 951

m.fischer@wiegandslide.de